Now there are only six teams who haven't won the World Series

World Series - Washington Nationals v Houston Astros - Game One

With the Nats' celebratory parade on tap, that leaves only six remaining Major League Baseball teams without a World Series title.

Here's a look at the remaining teams:

  1. Seattle Mariners. The only remaining team to have never appeared in a World Series.
  2. Tampa Bay Rays
  3. Colorado Rockies
  4. Texas Rangers
  5. Milwaukee Brewers
  6. San Diego Padres

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content