Update: Cover Art For Steve Perry And Release Date!!

The long-awaited new album from former-Journey frontman Steve Perry will be called Traces and is set for release on October 5th. The album popped up on a now taken down Amazon site, but Ultimate Classic Rock posted both the cover artwork and tracklisting. The 10-track album features the new songs: "No Erasin'," "We're Still Here," "Most Of All," "No More Cryin'," "In The Rain," "Sun Shines Gray," "You Belong To Me," "Easy To Love," "I Need You," and "We Fly." The album marks Perry's first new solo set since 1994's For The Love Of Strange Medicine

I love this cover art! I think I want a poster of it already!! ~Melissa

Listen for keywords that you can text for more chances every weekday to win a trip for two to our 2018 iHearRadio Music Festival! WE WANT YOU TO BE ABLE TO GO TO OUR SHOW!! More info HERE!

Melissa Sharpe

Melissa Sharpe

Want to know more about Melissa Sharpe? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 99.9 KEZ!


Content Goes Here