Class Of 2017 R&R Hall Inductees


The 32nd Annual Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction ceremony takes place this Friday (4/7) at Barclay Center in Brooklyn, New York. It will be not be televised that night. Being inducted this year are Joan Baez, ELO, Journey, Tupac Shakur, Yes, and Pearl Jam. Nile Rodgers will receive the Award For Musical Excellence. Artists are eligible for the Hall 25 years after the release of their first recording. But how about some of these past moments from the Induction ceremonies?

Melissa Sharpe

Melissa Sharpe

Want to know more about Melissa Sharpe? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 99.9 KEZ!


Content Goes Here